Regular Faculty


Nestor T. Castro, PhD
Professor
Email: ntcastro1@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Reginaldo Domingo Cruz, MA
Assistant Professor
Coordinator - Office of Service Learning, Outreach and Pahinungo, College of Social Sciences and Philosophy
Email: rdcruz@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Soledad Natalia M. Dalisay, PhD
Professor
Director - Third World Studies Center, College of Social Sciences and Philosophy
Email: smdalisay@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Josef Adriel O. De Guzman, MA
Assistant Professor
Email: jodeguzman1@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Rolando C. Esteban, MA
Assistant Professor
Email: rcarbest@yahoo.com
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Hector T. Guazon, PhD
Assistant Professor
Quality Assurance Officer
Email: htguazon@gmail.com
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Felipe P. Jocano Jr., MA
Assistant Professor
Email: fpjocano@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Madilene B. Landicho, MA
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Email: mblandicho@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Maria F. Mangahas, PhD
Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Email: mfmangahas@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Janine Therese P. Ochoa, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: jochoa@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Monica F.A.W. Santos, MA
Assistant Professor
Email: mwsantos@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Noreen H. Sapalo, MA
Instructor
Email: nhsapalo@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Efenita M. Taqueban, LLB, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: emtaqueban@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Carlos P. Tatel, Jr., PhD
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Email: cptatel@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile


Edwin Winston A. Valientes, MA
Assistant Professor
Email: eavalientes@up.edu.ph
Office Address: Room No. 1317 Pavilion 1 University of the Philippines – Diliman
Tel:+63 (2) 8981-8500 loc 2114

View Profile

Sitemap


© Copyright 2022. Department of Anthropology. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Details

Tel. Nos.: 8981 8500 loc. 2114
Email:anthropology.updiliman@up.edu.ph

Location

Pavilion 1 Room 1317 (Admin Office) & 1322-24 (Faculty Room)
Quirino Avenue Corner Roces Street
University of the Philippines
Diliman, Quezon City 1101