Skip to main content

The Department of Anthropology offers undergraduate and graduate courses in the five fields of anthropology: cultural and social anthropology, archaeology, biological anthropology, linguistic anthropology and anthropological theory. The courses are designed to help students understand human biological and cultural diversity and the forces that shape cultural evolution and social change.

Department of Anthropology
College of Social Sciences and Philosophy
University of the Philippines – Diliman

Pavilion 1 Room 1317 (Admin Office) & 1322-24 (Faculty Room)
University of the Philippines
Diliman, Quezon City 1101
Tel. Nos. 8981 8500 loc. 2114 (temporarily unavailable,)
Telefax: (02) 426-1454 (temporarily unavailable)

Share This Page